Short Thought 186 (Dollar Tree)

Maybe I go to Dollar Tree too much a lot.

I was in a Ross Dress store this week when a random woman in the kitchen gadgets aisle said that she was looking for plastic fruit and thought she’d seen it previously in Ross. Well, I didn’t know about any plastic fruit in Ross but I could tell her Dollar Tree had plastic fruit like limes and lemons. Not only could I tell her that Dollar Tree had them but I knew what aisle she could find them in (the one with the bags of rocks for sale).

For the record I have never purchased the plastic fruit at Dollar Tree. I merely admire them.

17 thoughts on “Short Thought 186 (Dollar Tree)

  1. Sheila Moss

    Dollar Tree is great. I’ve found all sorts of good stuff there. After sifting through every Goodwill store in the area looking for cheap wine glasses, I found I could have gone to Dollar Tree and bought as many as I wanted for a buck each.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Have something you'd like to say about this?

