Subtle changes to blog “header”

Earlier this year I updated my blog header (the static picture you see at the top of the blog)  by putting up 3 photos that “randomize” – hey, that’s the WordPress word for it, it being “automatically rotate.” I’ve tweaked it again by ditching one, adding another and slightly cropping the other two (why? Eh, one of the photos was bothering me and I wanted to make the cropping more consistent).

Anyway, here’s the photo I’ve added.

img_20161119_123440_kindlephoto-858156

 

(Joining the slightly cropped “keepers”)

img_20160609_111203_kindlephoto-5948121

 

img_20160609_111504_kindlephoto-5911291

4 thoughts on “Subtle changes to blog “header”

    1. writerinsoul Post author

      Yes, it’s fun! I stumbled over it. Just go to Dashboard/Appearance/Header and there’s an option to upload more headers and a “randomize headers” button – at least with my “theme” (maybe all?).

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Have something you'd like to say about this?

