Short Thought 155 (upside down)

I used to do this when I was a little girl but had forgotten about it. I’d turn my head upside down and imagine how it would be to walk around on the ceiling. I’m sure I was on the floor but if you can bend over, you can do it that way and look at your rooms upside down. It’s still entertaining! Everything is transformed. Look at all that floor space! You’d have to step into the rooms and the windows now almost reach the floor. Overhead lights become pedestal tables. High kitchen cabinets are now conveniently located at your knees. Try it!

10 thoughts on “Short Thought 155 (upside down)

Have something you'd like to say about this?

