Food people

I always look at food packaging, especially if it’s peculiar or ha-ha funny in any way. I have just two examples I want to share with you now. I was so smitten with this vintage-looking showering potato on a bag I bought years ago that I kept it. I remember the potatoes in no particular way but he’s great!

A clean potato is a happy potato, evidently

A clean potato is a happy potato, evidently

On the other hand, there’s this fellow who was featured on a package of kiwis I treated myself to earlier this summer. He’s just…disturbing.

If your mouth looks like that, antibiotics are in order, pronto

If your mouth looks like that, antibiotics are in order, pronto

19 thoughts on “Food people

  1. vanbytheriver

    I’ve been eating kiwi for a long time, and I just this year found out how to peel them properly to avoid waste..using the spoon to scoop it all out once you cut off the top…who knew ???

    Not creepy to me…his spoon might be that very message. ☺

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Have something you'd like to say about this?

