Drink up ladies and lads!

I mostly drink water. Plain old tap water. And if that’s a problem, it is far too late for me. Occasionally I buy juice, orange regularly, apple less often. I bought a bottle of the store brand apple juice yesterday, with the thought I’d use it sparingly to flavor water. After I got it home I noticed tiny printing on the back, in the same font size that expiration dates are stamped, the ones which can be difficult to decipher, what with liquids sloshing in the background. It wasn’t an expiration but something I’d never seen before on any product:
P_20140906_055754

Now it just strikes me that if the manufacturer considered this bit-o-information good news or at least believed the consumer should think it so, they’d pass it along more like THIS:
P_20140906_055518

2 thoughts on “Drink up ladies and lads!

Have something you'd like to say about this?

